<!– /11440465/Dna_Article_Middle_300x250_BTF –>The state government today issued transfer orders of ten IPS officers with PR Deo being posted as new Director General of the State Vigilance Bureau. Deo, MD, Haryana Police Housing Corporation, Panchkula has been posted as DG, State Vigilance Bureau, Haryana. Parminder Rai, Director General (DG), State Vigilance Bureau (SVB), Panchkula will replace him as Chairman and Managing Director, Haryana Police Housing Corporation, an official release said here. Rajvant Pal Singh, Commandant General, Home Guard and Director, Civil Defence (H), Chandigarh will be the Officer on Special Duty (OSD), Rules at Police Headquarters in Panchkula, relieving K Selvaraj of the additional charge. BK Sinha, Special DG, SVB and DG, Bhondsi Complex, has been posted as Commandant General, Home Guard and Director, Civil Defence (H), Chandigarh, in place of Rajvant Pal Singh. Sudhir Chowdhary, Additional Director General of Police (ADGP) Prisons, will be the new ADG Administration, relieving RC Mishra of the additional charge. AS Chawla, Inspector General of Police (IGP) Law and Order, Police Headquarters, Panchkula, has been posted as Commissioner of Police, Panchkula relieving Mishra of the additional charge. CS Rao, IGP, SVB has been posted as IGP, South Range Rewari, in place of Hardeep Singh Doon, who has been posted as IGP, Haryana Armed Police Madhuban. Y Puran Kumar, Deputy Inspector General (DIG) Administration swaps places with Rakesh Kumar Arya, DIG, CID.(This article has not been edited by DNA’s editorial team and is auto-generated from an agency feed.)


Haryana govt transfers 10 IPS officers in reshuffle